jrock

Direktlänk till inlägg 1 januari 2012

music

Av amanda - 1 januari 2012 13:04

här kommer mina två favvo låtar av HITT


eng:

A prince and princess of the devil an angel
Like a story of forbidden love
Nothing we can do, yet nothing will stop us
Should we blame someone?
I guess it's something like a twist of fate
Say, God, your little joke has gone too far

I want to leave my cherry blossoms bloom in your heart if it is allowed
I want to leave my cherry blossoms scatter in your heart and
Even if short-term
Now watch me your brilliance, your romance of cherry blossoms
Falling away from you and me

Memories fade away and yet still some traces of you around me
The taste of your kiss, still remains
Days and nights on end I'm sad, full of regret
Beyond these nights of depression ...
Although this is not allowed, who cares
Just wish I could give free rein to my desire to make love again

With your love you have saved such a selfish man like me, who never won anything in any field
Now watch me your sparkle, your romance of cherry blossoms

My girl, say, even if I die suddenly and make a fair offer to this world any
My soul would be reincarnated as a cherry and then will always watch over you

I want to leave my cherry blossoms bloom in your heart if it is allowed
I want to leave my cherry blossoms scatter in your heart and
Even if short-term
Tonight I let you know my love for you, your romance of cherry blossoms
I wonder where you are now

The romance of cherry blossoms
The romance of cherry blossoms
The romance of cherry blossoms
The romance of cherry blossoms

In the rearview mirror, it's myself who's been reflected
in the wing mirror, it's me again who's been reflected
Me, being reflected in the window
And it's me again who's been in my mobile phone's standby screen
Shoo bee doo ba ba, shoo be doo ba
Such helpless narcissism of mine, no doubt
Shoo bee do ba ba, shoo be doo ba
HEY! I LOVE ME!

No need to drink 'cause I've been intoxicated with myself
And I've already been crazy so don't need any drugs
Like, I do know chicks have hots for me
But I really gotta have a soft spot for a mega babe, you know
Shoo bee doo ba ba, shoo be doo ba
I'm not kinda scumbag
Shoo bee doo ba ba, shoo be doo ba
HEY! I LOVE ME!

God seems to be jealous with my beauty or something?
Even the most gorgeous goddess shall surrender to my charm
Within a few seconds she'll be mine

What's so funny, eh? You may laugh at me if you want, but who cares!
Damn it, am I a poser or what?

For my hairdo, I've spent almost 2 hours, and for my make-up almost an hour and a half.
About an hour I'd wasted for deciding what to wear, and it'd given me stiff shoulder
Shoo bee doo ba ba, shoo be doo ba
I was born to be a poser
Shoo bee doo ba ba, shoo be doo ba
HEY! I LOVE ME!

Oh, c'mon, don't get me wrong, I'm not a selfish guy
That's the only way to make myself happy, you know
That's why it's my slogan, YOU No HEART Ni MEGA HITT

Who cares, mind your own business
Pretty fair enough for me if only you babes are watching only me
Mom, thanx a bunch to bear me as such a handsome guy
Tonight the venue seems to be filled with sensual atmosphere
Everybody's gotta blast, gotta be horny

What's wrong with me just being a poser? Who cares?
Awesome, I'm ultra cool
That's the way I do
Awesome, I'm ultra cool
Great, I'm something else
Yay, I'm such a nice guy, eh?
Damn it, am I a poser or what?

love them!!!



 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av amanda - 2 januari 2012 16:07

  /MaE

Av amanda - 31 december 2011 17:28


  Birthday : 19th April 1982Birthplace : ChibaBloodtype : AMotto : YOUのHEARTにMEGA HITT (MEGA HITT in your HEART)Hobbies : writing, composing, singing songs, playing piano, creating my own stylefavorite food :Nagahama Tonkotsu ...

Presentation


tjabba
söker några (vill ha ganska många) som vill driva bloggen med mig.
kommentera på min andra blogg (http://animeamandas.blogg.se)
om du är intresserad glöm inte att fylla i mail
OBS!
du måste vara HITT intresserad och fylla i med en signatur so

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
            1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Januari 2012
>>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards